NYCDA Team

 

Joe Lanteri  

Executive Director 

joe@nycdance.com 

 

Leah Brandon  

Managing Director 

leah@nycdance.com 

 

Travis Fritsche  

General Manager  

travis@nycdance.com 

 

Diane Rose 

Convention Manager - NYCDA

diane@nycdance.com 

 

Michelle Schindledecker  

Competition Manager – Onstage NY 

michelle@nycdance.com 

 

Andrea Doot  

Merchandise Manager – Lanteri NY and all logo wear 

andrea@nycdance.com 

 

 Jack Lynch

Production Manager  

 jack@nycdance.com  

 

Vanessa Gaspar 

Office Manager  

vanessa@nycdance.com 

 

Carlyn Adams 

Administrative Associate

 

Brandon Sobotka 

Marketing Associate

 brandon@nycdance.com

 

 

 

Touring event manager:  Aubrey Neal

 

@ 2012 New York City Dance Alliance