NYCDA Team

 

Joe Lanteri  

Executive Director 

joe@nycdance.com 

 

Leah Brandon  

Managing Director 

leah@nycdance.com 

 

Travis Fritsche  

General Manager  

travis@nycdance.com 

 

Diane Rose 

NYCDA Convention Manager

diane@nycdance.com 

 

Michelle Schindledecker  

ONY Competition Manager 

michelle@nycdance.com 

 

Andrea Doot  

Merchandise Manager 

andrea@nycdance.com 

 

 Jack Lynch 

Production Manager  

 jack@nycdance.com  

 

Vanessa Pereira 

Office Manager  

vanessa@nycdance.com 

 

Carlyn Adams 

Administrative Associate

carlyn@nycdance.com

 

Aubrey Neal  

Touring Event Manager 

 

@ 2012 New York City Dance Alliance